Faculty and Staff

Faculty

professor karl guillard

Karl Guillard
Professor, Agronomy
1376 Storrs Road, Unit 4067
Storrs, Connecticut 06269
(860) 486-6309
karl.guillard@uconn.edu

 

 

 

professor inguagiato

John Inguagiato, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Turfgrass Pathology
1376 Storrs Road, Unit 4067
Storrs, Connecticut 06269
(860) 486-0162
john.inguagiato@uconn.edu

Victoria Wallace, M.S.
Associate Extension Educator, Sustainable Landscapes
562 New London Turnpike
Norwich, Connecticut 06360
(860) 885-2826
victoria.wallace@uconn.edu

professor henderson

Jason Henderson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Turfgrass and Soil Science
1376 Storrs Road, Unit 4067
Storrs, Connecticut 06269
(860) 486-0189
jason.henderson@uconn.edu

professor rackliffe

Steven Rackliffe, M.S.
Assistant Extension Professor, Turfgrass Science
1376 Storrs Road, Unit 4067
Storrs, Connecticut 06269
(860) 486-1944
steven.rackliffe@uconn.edu

 

Staff

Kevin Miele
Turfgrass Pathology Research Assistant II
1376 Storrs Road, Unit 4067
Storrs, Connecticut 06269
kevin.miele@uconn.edu
(860) 486-7978

Christine Strand
Department Secretary
christine.strand@uconn.edu
p: (860) 486-3436
f: (860) 486-0682

Stephen Olsen
Farm Manager

Agronomy Road
Storrs, Connecticut 06269
stephen.olsen@uconn.edu
(860) 486-8159

Nicole Gabelman
Department Administrative Assistant
nicole.gabelman@uconn.edu
(860) 486-3435